Berthold-Beitz-Boulevard 508
45141 Essen

Verkauf Neue Automobile:

Montag – Freitag:  08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 10:00 – 14:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen

Verkauf Gebrauchte Automobile:

Montag – Freitag:  08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag: 10:00 – 14:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen

Service:

Montag – Freitag:     08:00– 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen

Teile & Zubehör:

Montag – Freitag:  08:00– 17:00 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen
Telefon: +49 (201) 8318-0

E-Mail: 

nl.essen@bmw.de
  • MINI NEUWAGEN
  • MINI GEBRAUCHTE
  • MINI SERVICE
Tel: 0201/8318-3200
Fax: 0201/8318-3011
E-Mail: ulrich.stephan@bmw.de
Tel: 201/8318-3200
Fax: 0201/8318-3011
E-Mail: Maik.Natrup@bmw.de
Tel: (0201) 83 18 - 3500
E-Mail: Joerg.Pauly@bmw.de
Tel: 0201/8318 3281
Fax: 0201/8318 3212
E-Mail: Andreas.Kuhnen@mini.de
Tel: 0201/8318 3284
Fax: 0201/8318 3512
E-Mail: Thomas.Lotz@mini.de
Tel: 0201/8318 3282
Fax: 0201/8318 493282
E-Mail: Maximilian.Baumeister@mini.de
Tel: 0201/8318 3285
Fax: 0201/8318 3512
E-Mail: Armin.Abravesh@bmw.de
Tel: 0201/8318 3537
Fax: 0201/8318 3512
E-Mail: Michael.Knop@bmw.de